Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Becky Zeng Ms. Becky Zeng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shenzhen Yuaneng Industrial Co.,Ltd
HomeProduite

Alle Produkte (Total 158 Products)

Elektrische vertikale Schalttafel

Marke: Zweifarbig

Verpakung: jeder Motor Box, Schiene, Komponentenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: strong

Control Mode: Electronic , Motorized

Type: Panel Blinds

Motorisierte Jalousien Electric Vertical Panel Track Blind wird heute immer häufiger in Büros, Schulen und Privathaushalten eingesetzt. Electric Vertical Panel Track verfügt über eine gute Beschattungsleistung, die die Privatsphäre effektiv schützen und einen unabhängigen Raum schaffen kann. Für verschiedene...
Elektrische vertikale Jalousien

Marke: Zweifarbig

Verpakung: jeder Motor Box, Schiene, Komponentenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: strong

Control Mode: Electronic , Motorized

Type: Panel Blinds

Motorisierte Jalousien Basierend auf den Anforderungen von Raum und Privatsphäre hat die Electric Panel Spur allmählich die Aufmerksamkeit des market.You empfangen kann elektrische vertikale Schiene Jalousien in Französisch Fenstern, Küchen Partitionen und bedrooms.When Sie einen Electric Panel verfolgen mögen...
Motorisierte Fensterverkleidung

Marke: Zweifarbig

Verpakung: jeder Motor Box, Schiene, Komponentenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: strong

Control Mode: Electronic , Motorized

Type: Panel Blinds

Motorisierte Jalousien Motorisierte Fensterverkleidung Spur Blinde ein sehr beliebter Trend in den letzten Jahren ist, geeignet zur Trennung von Raum, Französisch Fenster und porch.Depending auf das Material, Flächen Blinder Privatsphäre und Kontrolle schützen können light.Compared auf manuelle Bildschirm Bildschirme...
Motorisierter flexibler Schienenvorhang

Verpakung: jeder Motor Box, Schiene, Komponentenverpackung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

Art: Lamelle

Struktur: Vertikal

Offener Typ: Elektrisch

Motorisierte fexible Spur der Vorhangvorhänge Der motorisierte flexible Schienenvorhang ist ein perfekter Vorhang für Ihr Zuhause. Wenn Sie auf dem Sofa sitzen, auf dem Bett liegen oder einen Kaffee auf der Tischseite genießen, müssen Sie nur einen Finger auf der Fernbedienung oder dem Smartphone bewegen, dann einen...
Vertikale Panel Shades-Spur für motorisierte Fenster

Marke: Zweifarbig

Verpakung: jeder Motor Box, Schiene, Komponentenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: strong

Control Mode: Electronic , Motorized

Type: Panel Blinds

Motorisierte Jalousien Motorized Window Vertical Panel Shades Track ist eine ideale Fensterbehandlung für Terrassentüren, Fenstertüren, Glasschiebetüren, große Fensteröffnungen und auch ein perfekter Raumteiler . Die motorisierte Fensterverkleidung erleichtert die Bedienung der Jalousien erheblich und schützt Kinder...
Elektronische Jalousie für Glasschiebetüren

Marke: Zweifarbig

Verpakung: jeder Motor Box, Schiene, Komponentenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: strong

Control Mode: Electronic , Motorized

Type: Panel Blinds

Motorisierte Jalousien Die elektronische Jalousie für Glasschiebetüren ist eine ideale Fensterbehandlung für Terrassentüren, Fenstertüren, Glasschiebetüren, große Fensteröffnungen und auch ein perfekter Raumteiler . Electronic Panel Blind erleichtert die Bedienung der Jalousien erheblich und schützt Kinder und...
Power Shide Panel Motorschirme

Marke: Zweifarbig

Verpakung: jeder Motor Box, Schiene, Komponentenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: strong

Control Mode: Electronic , Motorized

Type: Panel Blinds

Motorisierte Jalousien Power Slide Panel Motor Shades ist eine ideale Fensterbehandlung für Terrassentüren, Fenstertüren, Glasschiebetüren, große Fensteröffnungen und auch ein perfekter Raumteiler . Der Power Panel Motor erleichtert die Bedienung der Jalousien erheblich und schützt Kinder und Haustiere mit der...
Elektronische Jalousien für Glasschiebetüren

Marke: Zweifarbig

Verpakung: jeder Motor Box, Schiene, Komponentenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: strong

Control Mode: Electronic , Motorized

Type: Panel Blinds

Motorisierte Jalousien Elektronische Jalousien für Glasschiebetüren sind eine ideale Fensterbehandlung für Terrassentüren, Fenstertüren, Glasschiebetüren, große Fensteröffnungen und auch ein perfekter Raumteiler . Panel Shades für Glasschiebetüren erleichtern die Bedienung der Jalousien erheblich und schützen Kinder...
Elektronische Jalousien für Terrassentüren

Marke: Zweifarbig

Verpakung: jeder Motor Box, Schiene, Komponentenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: strong

Control Mode: Electronic , Motorized

Type: Panel Blinds

Motorisierte Jalousien Elektronische Jalousien für Terrassentüren sind eine ideale Fensterbehandlung für Terrassentüren, Fenstertüren, Glasschiebetüren, große Fensteröffnungen und auch ein perfekter Raumteiler . Jalousien für Terrassentüren erleichtern die Bedienung der Jalousien erheblich und schützen Kinder und...
Power Slide Panel Motor Blind

Marke: Zweifarbig

Verpakung: jeder Motor Box, Schiene, Komponentenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: strong

Control Mode: Electronic , Motorized

Type: Panel Blinds

Motorisierte Jalousien Power Slide Panel Motor Blind ist eine ideale Fensterbehandlung für Terrassentüren, Fenstertüren, Glasschiebetüren, große Fensteröffnungen und auch ein perfekter Raumteiler . Der Power Slide Motor erleichtert die Bedienung der Jalousien erheblich und schützt Kinder und Haustiere mit der...
Motorjalousien

Marke: Zweifarbig

Verpakung: jeder Motor Box, Schiene, Komponentenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: strong

Control Mode: Electronic , Motorized

Type: Panel Blinds

Motorisierte Jalousien Power Slide Panel Motor Blinds ist eine ideale Fensterbehandlung für Terrassentüren, Fenstertüren, Glasschiebetüren, große Fensteröffnungen und auch ein perfekter Raumteiler . Motorjalousien mit Schiebetafel erleichtern die Bedienung der Jalousien erheblich und schützen Kinder und Haustiere mit...
Automated Window Panel Motor Shades

Marke: Zweifarbig

Verpakung: jeder Motor Box, Schiene, Komponentenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: strong

Control Mode: Electronic , Motorized

Type: Panel Blinds

Motorisierte Jalousien Automated Window Panel Motor Shades ist eine ideale Fensterbehandlung für Terrassentüren, Fenstertüren, Glasschiebetüren, große Fensteröffnungen und auch ein perfekter Raumteiler . Window Panel Motor Shades erleichtern die Bedienung der Jalousien erheblich und schützen Kinder und Haustiere mit...
Automated Window Panel Motor Blind

Marke: Zweifarbig

Verpakung: jeder Motor Box, Schiene, Komponentenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: strong

Control Mode: Electronic , Motorized

Type: Panel Blinds

Motorisierte Jalousien Automated Window Panel Motor Blind ist eine ideale Fensterbehandlung für Terrassentüren, Fenstertüren, Glasschiebetüren, große Fensteröffnungen und auch ein perfekter Raumteiler . Der automatisierte Fenstermotor erleichtert die Bedienung der Jalousien erheblich und schützt Kinder und Haustiere...
Automatische Jalousien für Fensterpaneele

Marke: Zweifarbig

Verpakung: jeder Motor Box, Schiene, Komponentenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: strong

Control Mode: Electronic , Motorized

Type: Panel Blinds

Motorisierte Jalousien Automated Window Panel Motor Blinds ist eine ideale Fensterbehandlung für Terrassentüren, Fenstertüren, Glasschiebetüren, große Fensteröffnungen und auch ein perfekter Raumteiler . Der automatisierte Panel-Motor erleichtert die Bedienung der Jalousien erheblich und schützt Kinder und Haustiere...
Schienenblenden der Fernbedienung

Marke: Zweifarbig

Verpakung: jeder Motor Box, Schiene, Komponentenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: strong

Control Mode: Electronic , Motorized

Type: Panel Blinds

Motorisierte Jalousien Remote Control Slide Panel Track Shades ist eine ideale Fensterbehandlung für Terrassentüren, Fenstertüren, Glasschiebetüren, große Fensteröffnungen und auch ein perfekter Raumteiler . Die ferngesteuerte Gleitschiene erleichtert die Bedienung der Jalousien erheblich und schützt Kinder und...
Fernbedienung Slide Panel Track Blind

Marke: Zweifarbig

Verpakung: jeder Motor Box, Schiene, Komponentenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: strong

Control Mode: Electronic , Motorized

Type: Panel Blinds

Motorisierte Jalousien Fernbedienung Slide Panel - Track - Blind ist ein ideales Fenster Behandlung für Terrassentür, Französisch Türen, Glasschiebetüren, große Fensteröffnungen und auch ein perfektes Raumteiler. Slide Panel Track Blind erleichtert die Bedienung der Jalousien erheblich und schützt Kinder und Haustiere...
Fernbedienung Schiebevorhänge

Marke: Zweifarbig

Verpakung: jeder Motor Box, Schiene, Komponentenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: strong

Control Mode: Electronic , Motorized

Type: Panel Blinds

Motorisierte Jalousien Ferngesteuerte Schiebetüren sind eine ideale Fensterbehandlung für Terrassentüren, Fenstertüren, Glasschiebetüren, große Fensteröffnungen und auch ein perfekter Raumteiler . Die Schiebetafel für die Fernbedienung erleichtert die Bedienung der Jalousien erheblich und schützt Kinder und Haustiere...
Automatische Schiebetafeln

Marke: Zweifarbig

Verpakung: jeder Motor Box, Schiene, Komponentenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: strong

Control Mode: Electronic , Motorized

Type: Panel Blinds

Motorisierte Jalousien Automatic Sliding Panel Track Shades ist eine ideale Fensterbehandlung für Terrassentüren, Fenstertüren, Glasschiebetüren, große Fensteröffnungen und auch ein perfekter Raumteiler . Die automatische Gleitschiene erleichtert die Bedienung der Jalousien erheblich und schützt Kinder und Haustiere...
Automatische Schiebetafel-Jalousie

Marke: Zweifarbig

Verpakung: jeder Motor Box, Schiene, Komponentenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: strong

Control Mode: Electronic , Motorized

Type: Panel Blinds

Motorisierte Jalousien Automatic Sliding Panel Track Blind ist eine ideale Fensterbehandlung für Terrassentüren, Fenstertüren, Glasschiebetüren, große Fensteröffnungen und auch ein perfekter Raumteiler . Die automatische Schalttafel erleichtert die Bedienung der Jalousien erheblich und schützt Kinder und Haustiere mit...
Automatische Schiebevorhänge

Marke: Zweifarbig

Verpakung: jeder Motor Box, Schiene, Komponentenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: strong

Control Mode: Electronic , Motorized

Type: Panel Blinds

Motorisierte Jalousien Automatische Schiebetüren sind eine ideale Fensterbehandlung für Terrassentüren, Fenstertüren, Glasschiebetüren, große Fensteröffnungen und auch ein perfekter Raumteiler . Die automatische Schiebetafel vereinfacht die Bedienung der Jalousien erheblich und schützt Kinder und Haustiere mit der...
Motorization Panel Curtain Track Shades

Marke: Zweifarbig

Verpakung: jeder Motor Box, Schiene, Komponentenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: strong

Control Mode: Electronic , Motorized

Type: Panel Blinds

Motorisierte Jalousien Motorization Panel Curtain Track Shades ist eine ideale Fensterbehandlung für Terrassentüren, Fenstertüren, Glasschiebetüren, große Fensteröffnungen und auch ein perfekter Raumteiler . Die Motorization Curtain Track erleichtert die Bedienung der Jalousien erheblich und schützt Kinder und...

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Becky Zeng Ms. Becky Zeng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shenzhen Yuaneng Industrial Co.,Ltd
HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 159 Products)

Electric Vertical Panel Track Blinds

Brand: Bi-colour

Packaging: each Motor box, track , component packing

Supply Ability: strong

Types of: Cloth Blind

Can be customized: yes

Motorized Window Panel Track Blinds Based on the requirements of space and privacy the Electric Panel Track has gradually received the attention of the market You can install Electric Vertical Track Blinds in French Windows kitchen partitions and bedrooms When you want to open or close an Electric Panel Track Blinds...
Motorized Flexible Rail Curtain

Packaging: each Motor box, track , component packing

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Motorized Fexible Track of Curtain Drapery Motorized Flexible Rail Curtain is a Perfect Drapery for your home When you are siting on sofa laying out on bed or Enjoying a coffee on table side You just need move a finger on Remote Controller or Smart phone then a wonderful Motorized Rail Curtain to meet the light what...
Extendable Motorized Curtain Track

Brand: Bi-colour

Packaging: Each finished product is packed in a carton

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Extendable Curtain Pole was developed by our company based on market demand in recent years from Free of Dimensional Measurement Curtain control system automatically Extendable Curtain Pole according to the motor function and length can be divided into dozens of different concrete products can be in 170 cm 300 cm 220...
Motorized Extendable Curtain Track

Brand: Bi-colour

Packaging: Each finished product is packed in a carton

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags

Extendable Curtain Pole was developed by our company based on market demand in recent years from Free of Dimensional Measurement Curtain control system automatically Extendable Curtain Pole according to the motor function and length can be divided into dozens of different concrete products can be in 170 cm 300 cm 220...
Automatic Adjustable Track Drape

Packaging: each Motor box, track , component packing

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Types of: Cloth Blind

Can be customized: yes

Use window type: French Window

Motorized Fexible Track of Curtain Drapery Automatic Adjustable Track Drape is a Automatic Adjustable Track for your home When you are siting on sofa laying out on bed or Enjoying a coffee on table side You just need move a finger on Remote Controller or Smart phone then a wonderful Automatic Adjustable Track Drape to...
Electric Vertical Panel Track Blind

Brand: Bi-colour

Packaging: each Motor box, track , component packing

Supply Ability: strong

Types of: Roller Shades

Can be customized: yes

Motorized Window Panel Track Blinds Electric Vertical Panel Track Blind is now used more and more in offices schools and homes Electric Vertical Panel Track has good shading performance which can effectively protect personal privacy and build an independent space For different environment we also have the...
Remote Control Skylight Window Honeycomb Cellular Shades

Unit Price: USD 23 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Square Meter USD 23 / Square Meter

Brand: Bi-colour

Packaging: Finished Blinds : Each pc in one plastic box , 6-10 pcs in one outter carton

Supply Ability: 2600 pcs/ Month

Min. Order: 10 Square Meter

Remote Control Skylight Window Honeycomb Cellular Shades Remote Control Window Honeycomb Shades is in their specially honeycomb shape that air cell of a unique construction Remote Control Window Cellular Shades blocks harmful UV rays offers privacy insulation while allowing the glow of natural light filtering into...
Remote Control Sheer Window Honeycomb Cellular Blind

Unit Price: USD 18 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Square Meter USD 18 / Square Meter

Brand: Bi-colour

Packaging: Finished Blinds : Each pc in one plastic box , 6-10 pcs in one outter carton

Supply Ability: 2600 pcs/ Month

Min. Order: 10 Square Meter

Remote Control Sheer Window Honeycomb Cellular Blind The remote control window honeycomb blind is in their specially honeycomb shape that air cell of a unique construction sheer cellular blinds blocks harmful UV rays offers privacy insulation while allowing the glow of natural light filtering into room Remote control...
Remote Control Room Darkening Honeycomb Cellular Blinds

Unit Price: USD 23 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Square Meter USD 23 / Square Meter

Brand: Bi-colour

Packaging: Finished Blinds : Each pc in one plastic box , 6-10 pcs in one outter carton

Supply Ability: 2600 pcs/ Month

Min. Order: 10 Square Meter

Remote Control Room Darkening Honeycomb Cellular Blinds Remote control honeycomb blinds is in their specially honeycomb shape that air cell of a unique construction Remote control cellular blind blocks harmful UV rays offers privacy insulation while allowing the glow of natural light filtering into room The room...
Remote Control Sound Absorption Honeycomb Cellular Shades

Unit Price: USD 18 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Square Meter USD 18 / Square Meter

Brand: Bi-colour

Packaging: Finished Blinds : Each pc in one plastic box , 6-10 pcs in one outter carton

Supply Ability: 2600 pcs/ Month

Min. Order: 10 Square Meter

Remote Control Sound Absorption Honeycomb Cellular Shades Remote control honeycomb shades is in their specially honeycomb shape that air cell of a unique construction Remote control cellular shades blocks harmful UV rays offers privacy insulation while allowing the glow of natural light filtering into room The sound...
Cordless Automated Window Honeycomb Cellular Blinds

Brand: Bi-colour

Packaging: Finished Blinds : Each pc in one plastic box , 6-10 pcs in one outter carton

Supply Ability: 2600 pcs/ Month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Cordless Automated Window Honeycomb Cellular Blinds The Cordless window honeycomb blinds is in their specially honeycomb shape that air cell of a unique construction automated window honeycomb blinds blocks harmful UV rays offers privacy insulation while allowing the glow of natural light filtering into room Automated...
Smart Automatic Light Diffusing Honeycomb Cellular Blinds

Unit Price: USD 18 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Square Meter USD 18 / Square Meter

Brand: Bi-colour

Packaging: Finished Blinds : Each pc in one plastic box , 6-10 pcs in one outter carton

Supply Ability: 2600 pcs/ Month

Min. Order: 10 Square Meter

Smart Automatic Light Diffusing Honeycomb Cellular Blinds The Smart Cellular Blinds is in their specially honeycomb shape that air cell of a unique construction Smart Honeycomb Blinds blocks harmful UV rays offers privacy insulation while allowing the glow of natural light filtering into room Automatic Light Diffusing...
Smart Automatic Insulation Honeycomb Cellular Shades

Brand: Bi-colour

Packaging: Finished Blinds : Each pc in one plastic box , 6-10 pcs in one outter carton

Supply Ability: 2600 pcs/ Month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Smart Automatic Insulation Honeycomb Cellular Shades The Smart Cellular Shades is in their specially honeycomb shape that air cell of a unique construction Smart Honeycomb Shades blocks harmful UV rays offers privacy insulation while allowing the glow of natural light filtering into room Automatic Insulation Honeycomb...
Smart Automatic Energy Saving Window Blind

Brand: Bi-colour

Packaging: Finished Blinds : Each pc in one plastic box , 6-10 pcs in one outter carton

Supply Ability: 2600 pcs/ Month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Smart Automatic Energy Saving Window Blind The Smart Window Cellular Blind is in their specially honeycomb shape that air cell of a unique construction Smart Window Honeycomb Blind blocks harmful UV rays offers privacy insulation while allowing the glow of natural light filtering into room Automatic Energy Saving...
Smart Automatic Privacy Window Honeycomb Cellular Shades

Brand: Bi-colour

Packaging: Finished Blinds : Each pc in one plastic box , 6-10 pcs in one outter carton

Supply Ability: 2600 pcs/ Month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Smart Automatic Privacy Window Honeycomb Cellular Shades The Smart Window Cellular Shades is in their specially honeycomb shape that air cell of a unique construction Smart Window Honeycomb Shades blocks harmful UV rays offers privacy insulation while allowing the glow of natural light filtering into room Automatic...
Motorized Vertical Sheer Fabric Shade

Brand: Bi-colour

Packaging: Finished Blinds : Each pc in one plastic box , 6-10 pcs in one outter carton, 30-50 Meters Sheer in a Carton Board Roller.

Supply Ability: 2600 pcs/ Month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Motorized Vertical Sheer Fabric Shade Motorized Vertical Shade is in unique U shape construction desgined that are made from soft fabric with alternating sheer folds Motorized Vertical Sheer Shade is combiling the filtered light translacent shades and privacy of cloth curtain all in one Vertical Fabric Shade is...
Electric Top Down Bottom Up Honeycomb Cellular Shades

Unit Price: USD 31 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Square Meter USD 31 / Square Meter

Brand: Bi-colour

Packaging: Finished Blinds : Each pc in one plastic box , 6-10 pcs in one outter carton

Supply Ability: 2600 pcs/ Month

Min. Order: 10 Square Meter

Electric Top Down Bottom Up Honeycomb Cellular Shades Electric Honeycomb cellular shades is in their specially honeycomb shape a unique construction that air Cell Electric honeycomb Shades blocks harmful UV rays offers privacy insulation while allowing the glow of natural light filtering into room It is superior...
Electric Blockout Honeycomb Cellular Blind

Unit Price: USD 31 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Square Meter USD 31 / Square Meter

Brand: Bi-colour

Packaging: Finished Blinds : Each pc in one plastic box , 6-10 pcs in one outter carton

Supply Ability: 2600 pcs/ Month

Min. Order: 10 Square Meter

Electric Blockout Honeycomb Cellular Blind Electric Honeycomb cellular blind is in their specially honeycomb shape a unique construction that air Cell Electric honeycomb blind blocks harmful UV rays offers privacy insulation while allowing the glow of natural light filtering into room It is superior energy efficiency...
Electric Day Night Window Honeycomb Cellular Shades

Unit Price: USD 60 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Square Meter USD 60 / Square Meter

Brand: Bi-colour

Packaging: Finished Blinds : Each pc in one plastic box , 6-10 pcs in one outter carton

Supply Ability: 2600 pcs/ Month

Min. Order: 10 Square Meter

Electric Day Night Window Honeycomb Cellular Shades Electric Window Honeycomb cellular shades is in their specially honeycomb shape a unique construction that air Cell Electric window honeycomb shades blocks harmful UV rays offers privacy insulation while allowing the glow of natural light filtering into room It is...
Electric Light Blocking Window Honeycomb Cellular Blind

Unit Price: USD 23 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Square Meter USD 23 / Square Meter

Brand: Bi-colour

Packaging: Finished Blinds : Each pc in one plastic box , 6-10 pcs in one outter carton

Supply Ability: 2600 pcs/ Month

Min. Order: 10 Square Meter

Electric Light Blocking Window Honeycomb Cellular Blind Electric Window Honeycomb blind is in their specially honeycomb shape a unique construction that air Cell Electric window cellular blind blocks harmful UV rays offers privacy insulation while allowing the glow of natural light filtering into room It is superior...
Electric Insulated Layer Honeycomb Cellular Blind Shades

Unit Price: USD 23 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Square Meter USD 23 / Square Meter

Brand: Bi-colour

Packaging: Finished Blinds : Each pc in one plastic box , 6-10 pcs in one outter carton

Supply Ability: 2600 pcs/ Month

Min. Order: 10 Square Meter

Electric Insulated Layer Honeycomb Cellular Blind Shades Electric honeycomb cellular blind is in their specially honeycomb shape a unique construction that air Cell Electric honeycomb cellular shades blocks harmful UV rays offers privacy insulation while allowing the glow of natural light filtering into room It is...

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry